COD Mobile FUN SERIES

Venue:Online

ID: 15231

750
Players: 32/32

Registration ends

Fri, 10 Apr 3:30 pm

Platform

COD MOBILE

Team size

1 v 1

Tournament starts

Fri, 10 Apr 4:00 pm

Rohit ankam
Prize: 500
Winner
D
Devesh Sharma
Prize: 250
1st Runner up
M1
Zeeshan Ahmad @zeeshan778840Awaiting Check In
VS
N
Naybedya Mohanty @ACE_NADU Awaiting Checkin-in
0-1
M2
N
Naybedya @NaybedyaAwaiting Check In
VS
Abhayankar Das @dasabhayankar Awaiting Checkin-in
0-1
M3
M
Mayank Sharma @MaiankAwaiting Check In
VS
Khalid @shaikhkhalid2004 Checked-In
0-1
M4
S
Sanjay Hazra @Sanjay0077Awaiting Check In
VS
deeptesh bhaidkar @deepteshbhaidkar Checked-In
0-1
M5
Saurav Tripathy @saurav_kumar9937Checked In
VS
Rohit ankam @rohitankam101 Checked-In
5-56
M6
Suyash Trivedi @yash_trivedi241994Checked In
VS
Kaushik Vempati @kaushik_vempati Checked-In
1-0
M7
Athar Iqbal @athariqbal7602Awaiting Check In
VS
Joel Mathew @joel_mathew4530 Checked-In
0-1
M8
R
Rushikesh Wagh @manfredChecked In
VS
Aditya Gurwara @adityagurwara Checked-In
23-13
M9
A
Archit jain @BigDigRamboChecked In
VS
N
Nilesh pravin maher @hydraPLAYZONE Checked-In
19-8
M10
Coronavirus @patankarpranav1Awaiting Check In
VS
D
Dhruvyash Shrigyan @dhruvyashrigyan Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M11
Satyasis Sahoo @satyasissahoo19Checked In
VS
Vivek Vats @vivekvats010 Checked-In
8-2
M12
A
Arindam Mishra @Arindam2002Checked In
VS
Chetan Panwar @chetanpanwar789 Checked-In
10-20
M13
R
Rahul khandait @tranquilizer04Checked In
VS
Sanket Coondapur @sanketcoondapur Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M14
Yash Pathania @yashpathania400Checked In
VS
A
Ankit Jangir @Itzz_ankit01 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M15
Prashant Choudhary @prashantchaudhary89233Awaiting Check In
VS
A
Akshay @Monkmaster007 Checked-In
0-1
M16
D
Devesh Sharma @RPRPAPAChecked In
VS
Sahil Prajapati @potterclark590 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M17
N
Naybedya Mohanty @ACE_NADUAwaiting Check In
VS
Abhayankar Das @dasabhayankar Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M18
Khalid @shaikhkhalid2004Checked In
VS
deeptesh bhaidkar @deepteshbhaidkar Checked-In
15-16
M19
Rohit ankam @rohitankam101Checked In
VS
Suyash Trivedi @yash_trivedi241994 Checked-In
10-6
M20
Joel Mathew @joel_mathew4530Checked In
VS
R
Rushikesh Wagh @manfred Checked-In
20-17
M21
A
Archit jain @BigDigRamboAwaiting Check In
VS
Coronavirus @patankarpranav1 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M22
Satyasis Sahoo @satyasissahoo19Awaiting Check In
VS
Chetan Panwar @chetanpanwar789 Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0
M23
R
Rahul khandait @tranquilizer04Awaiting Check In
VS
Yash Pathania @yashpathania400 Checked-In
0-1
M24
A
Akshay @Monkmaster007Checked In
VS
D
Devesh Sharma @RPRPAPA Checked-In
0-1
M25
N
Naybedya Mohanty @ACE_NADUAwaiting Check In
VS
deeptesh bhaidkar @deepteshbhaidkar Checked-In
0-1
M26
Rohit ankam @rohitankam101Checked In
VS
Joel Mathew @joel_mathew4530 Checked-In
20-9
M27
A
Archit jain @BigDigRamboChecked In
VS
Satyasis Sahoo @satyasissahoo19 Checked-In
14-6
M28
Yash Pathania @yashpathania400Checked In
VS
D
Devesh Sharma @RPRPAPA Checked-In
11-25
M29
deeptesh bhaidkar @deepteshbhaidkarChecked In
VS
Rohit ankam @rohitankam101 Checked-In
1-10
M30
A
Archit jain @BigDigRamboAwaiting Check In
VS
D
Devesh Sharma @RPRPAPA Awaiting Checkin-in
0-1
M31
Rohit ankam @rohitankam101Awaiting Check In
VS
D
Devesh Sharma @RPRPAPA Awaiting Checkin-in
1-0

Challenge Lobby

Play one-to-one matches
against players for real money

5 Online Gamers

How it works?

 
1

Check-In for your Match

Check-In button is available in MATCH AREA on the Tournament Page at your Match Round Time.

 
2

Add Friend and Create Room

After your Opponent has also Checked-In, Add each other as Friends in Game then Invite to your Game Room.

 
3

Play and Report Score

After Match is over, take a screenshot of the match score and report your scorecard.

 
4

Winner Prize Distribution

Once the Finale is over, Winning Amount is credited to Winner’s Wallet.