Pick Your Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Banner

View Tournaments

Game Title Platform Participants Start Date Registration Fee Prize Pool
PUBG PUBG-M EMULATOR FUN SERIES - 20 AUGUST PUBG MOBILE 46 tomorrow Free 750 UB Coins join
DOTA 2 DOTA 2 FUN SERIES - 21 AUGUST STEAM 3/32 Wed, 21st Aug 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
PUBG PUBG-M EMULATOR AMATEUR SERIES - 24 AUGUST PUBG MOBILE 0 Sat, 24th Aug 2019 50INR 1250 INR join
PUBG PUBG MOBILE FUN SERIES 27 AUGUST 2019 PUBG MOBILE 17 Tue, 27th Aug 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
CS : GO CS GO FUN SERIES - 28 AUGUST STEAM 14/16 Wed, 28th Aug 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
Fortnite FORTNITE FUN SERIES - 29 AUGUST PS4 2/32 Thu, 29th Aug 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
CS : GO CS GO AMATEUR SERIES - 31 AUGUST STEAM 0 Sat, 31st Aug 2019 50INR 1250 INR join
PUBG PUBG MOBILE TOURNAMENT AMATEUR SERIES - 31 AUGUST STEAM 0 Sat, 31st Aug 2019 50INR 1250 INR join
PUBG PUBG-M EMULATOR FUN SERIES - 3 SEPTEMBER PUBG MOBILE 0 Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
PUBG PUBG-M EMULATOR AMATEUR SERIES - 7 SEPTEMBER PUBG MOBILE 2 Sat, 7th Sep 2019 50INR 1250 INR join
PUBG PUBG MOBILE FUN SERIES 10 SEPTEMBER 2019 PUBG MOBILE 0 Tue, 10th Sep 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
CS : GO CS GO FUN SERIES - 11 SEPTEMBER STEAM 0/16 Wed, 11th Sep 2019 Free 750 UB Coins join
PUBG PUBG MOBILE TOURNAMENT AMATEUR SERIES - 14 SEPTEMBER PUBG MOBILE 0 Sat, 14th Sep 2019 50INR 1250 INR join
46/
tomorrow
750 UB Coins
3/32
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
750 UB Coins
0/
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
1250 INR
17/
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
750 UB Coins
14/16
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
750 UB Coins
2/32
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
750 UB Coins
0/
Sat, 31st Aug 2019
1250 INR
0/
Sat, 31st Aug 2019
1250 INR
0/
Tue, 3rd Sep 2019
750 UB Coins
2/
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
1250 INR
0/
Tue, 10th Sep 2019
750 UB Coins
0/16
Wed, 11th Sep 2019
750 UB Coins
0/
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
1250 INR